All the Details on E!'s 2021 Oscars Red Carpet Coverage – E! Online

  • April 22, 2021
  • 10 Views
  • Comments Off

Unlimited SSD Hosting

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
10:00 a.m. ET/PT    
Daily Pop: Oscars Edition, a special Saturday edition looking at all the big nominees and last minute breaking news featuring E! style correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Rotten Tomatoes editor, Jacqueline Coley and interviews with Oscar nominees Priyanka Chopra, Leslie Odom Jr. and more.
SUNDAY, APRIL 25
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT     
Live From¬†E!: Brunch at the Oscars 2021 featuring Karamo, NBC’s Superstore star, Lauren Ash, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad¬†Goreski, E! style correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, E! News’¬†The¬†Rundown host, Erin Lim Rhodes, bartender Cari Hah and Chef Nyesha Arrington.
5:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT     
Live From¬†E!:¬†Oscars 2021 hosted by Giuliana Rancic and special guest¬†co-host Karamo, along with panelists E! Nightly Pop co-host¬†Nina Parker, stylist¬†Brad¬†Goreski, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’, Jacqueline¬†Coley.
5:40 p.m. ET/ 2:40 p.m. PT
Live From E! Stream featuring Rosci Diaz and pop culture expert, Naz Perez.    
7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT     
Live From¬†E!:¬†Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars featuring¬†E! Nightly Pop co-host¬†Nina Parker, stylist¬†Brad¬†Goreski, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’¬†Jacqueline¬†Coley.11:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. PTLive From¬†E!:¬†Oscars After Party featuring Rocsi Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad, Naz Perez, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, style expert, Melissa Chataigne and Erin Lim Rhodes.



Content curated from: Source link

Previous «
Next »